10 Comments

Beauty Giveaway

For this giveaway I have decided that it is all about the eyes! Black radiance has an awesome line that is wallet friendly and you can still pull of an amazing polished look. I love shopping rite aid when they have beauty sales. This giveaway currently includes 6 pair of lashes and an eye shadow palette from black radiance, who knows what else I will throw in there before the giveaway ends. The rules and guidelines will be posted per video on my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/nappiechick. Please check out my channel and follow the guidelines to enter. Good luck to each of you, and thank you for your continued support.

10 comments on “Beauty Giveaway

  1. My favorite product right now is probably the Naked palette from Urban Decay. I love that I can create so many different looks with just that one piece, and it is awesome for travel! Great job on the blog girlie!

  2. The Naked palette from Urban Decay is my fav product right now. That one purchase allows me to create so many versatile looks, and it is awesome for travel.

  3. Im a big Taylor Momsen fan, so my favorite color eyeshadows are black and silver. Im currently using Alikes Last brand, something I found at a local beauty store. And I love mascara! My fav mascara at the moment is Covergirl Lashblast Volume. Thanks for this great giveaway!

  4. Greetings and Salutations Nappiechick!
    Can’t really say I have a favorite product, but I will say that I love Revlon. The colors that Revlon creates are beautiful and bold. I love Revlon’s eyeshadows. The colors I tend to lean towards are in the purple and grey family.

  5. My favorite eyeshadow product right now is e.l.f.’s duo eyeshadows. They have the loveliest consistency, totally bendable, great variety colors, I am addicted to collecting them. The consistency reminds my of Wet ‘n Wild’s shadow palette, or trios. My favorite e.l.f. duo is their coral and peach duo – I love corals and peach toned shadows.

  6. EVERYONE BE SURE TO FOLLOW MY BLOG IN ORDER TO BE ENTERED INTO THE GIVEAWAY!! THERE ARE 2 GUIDELINES: COMMENT ON THIS POST, AND FOLLOW THE BLOG!! THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT EVERYONE IT IS SINCERELY APPRECIATED!!! BE BLESSED :))

  7. Hey!

    My fav eyeshadow is sea colors (blue’s and greens) or nude mocha colors.

    A must have mascara of mine is Covergirl Lash Blast Volume.

    I have.been so itchy to try false lashes but haven’t yet.

  8. my fav color is neutral and brown and my favorite product is the hard candy glamoflauge concealer in light. I really love the eyeshadow ur givin away and ur just too cute. I rlly want to try those false lashes. i rlly loved ur nails in your video. I followed u on twitter, is that alright girl? Girl we have the same name

  9. My favorite eyeshadow colors are teal and gold. They really make my brown eyes look wonderful. My favorite product right now is my Ruby Kisses all over glow. It has the right amount of shimmer & looks awesome for the summer!

Leave a Reply

