1 Comment

Creamy Crack free

So I have been without a relaxer “creamy crack”  for almost 3 years. I decided to do my big chop in July 2010 and yesterday I washed and did a semi blow dry in order to do a length check. I am quite pleased with my grow. I am at shoulder length and the front is below my chin. When I first decided to do the big chop I felt so free and liberated. Now I am getting to a point where I don’t know what styles to wear. 🙂 I cannot wait until my hair grows down my back. I know detangling will be a challenge when it get halfway down my back, but I am up for that. I have started a new regimen since the weather is beginning to get humid again. I plan to start washing more often and deep conditioning more regularly. Do you all have any natural products that are a must try? I have been experimenting in my kitchen, and so far I’m quite impressed with the results and the feedback I have been receiving from family and friends.

One comment on “Creamy Crack free

  1. Call me plz 436 7320 I need help with my natural hair

Leave a Reply

