Leave a comment

2012 Grammy Awards

Super Sunday everyone! Well the grammy’s was amazing to me just because Adelle racked up! I love her! I wasn’t sure after her surgery that she would spring back fully, but she wowed us tonight! She’s a plus size sister that has the voice of an Angel, kind of reminds me of myself (smile)!! I loved Jennifer Hudson’s tribute to Whitney, had me all teary eyed. There were some jaw dropping moments for me also. Nikki Minaj’s performance kind of blew me away, I didn’t know what to say after that one, so I will just leave it at that. Was L.L Cool J looking hot or what? He still looks 25 years old. Job well done tonight for everyone. Again I say Whitney Houston is forever my idol and I pray for continued strength for her family and friends. Be Blessed guys. Please comment and follow. Talk to you soon….. Peace and Blessings!!

Leave a Reply

