Leave a comment

Hello world!

It’s official y’all!!! I am on the web and now a part of the dot-com world of bloggers… Whoop Whoop!!! For those of you who don’t know me. I am a wife and mother of 3 adorable children. I owe a lot of the things I do to my husband because without him telling me to try different things, I wouldn’t be where I am today. I have so many talents and I love so many things until it’s hard to just sit down and focus on one thing at a time. If you don’t believe me here’s a list of some of the things I love. I love food, traveling, shopping, beauty and skin care, fashion, outdoors, photography, entertainment, vintage clothing, antiques, and football. I know I am not the average girl, and I am a die hard football lover. I plan to mainly focus on beauty and hair, but occasionally I will throw my favorite things into play. I live in a small town, and often times I see things I want but don’t know how to get them. At nappiechick.com I will be able to show you looks of the stars and looks found in magazines, but we will find something similar, but affordable. Please stay tuned and buckle your seat belts cause this will be a ride to remember. Thank you all who have supported me throughout the years and for my future followers I really appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to read about my interests. Please comment and let me know what’s on your minds. I’m eager to learn and excited about the future of nappiechick.com. Peace and blessings to each of you!!

 

Leave a Reply

